Sign In/Renew Loans

Sign in/
Renew Loans

All libraries will be closed on Anzac Day - Monday 25th April

What's on: Talks & workshops

[event_category_description]

Join a reading group with a difference… Mindful Bedtime Reading – Live Online via Zoom You are warmly invited to join us for Mindful…

Wednesday May 25, 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
This is an online event only
Register

Please join us for an entertaining conversation with author David Brannock and Leanne on Monday 30th May at 10.30am  in our Port Macquarie Library…

Monday May 30, 10:30 am – 11:30 am
Port Macquarie Library
Register

Please join us to acknowledge and gain awareness of the Blackmans Point Massacre on Tuesday 31st May at 2pm. The short film documentary will…

Tuesday May 31, 2:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Port Macquarie Library
Register

Please join Heidi Campbell on Wednesday 1st June at 10.00am in the Port Macquarie Library Meeting Room for an Informative session on ‘Navigating the…

Wednesday June 1, 10:00 am – 11:00 am
Port Macquarie Library
Register

Join a reading group with a difference… Mindful Bedtime Reading – Live Online via Zoom You are warmly invited to join us for Mindful…

Wednesday June 1, 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
This is an online event only
Register

Please join us for a yarn with Aunty Di O’Brien and Leanne on Saturday 4th June at 2.00pm live online via ZOOM. Reconciliation Week…

Saturday June 4, 2:00 pm – 3:00 pm
This is an online event only
Register

Join a reading group with a difference… Mindful Bedtime Reading – Live Online via Zoom You are warmly invited to join us for Mindful…

Wednesday June 8, 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
This is an online event only
Register

Join a reading group with a difference… Mindful Bedtime Reading – Live Online via Zoom You are warmly invited to join us for Mindful…

Wednesday June 15, 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
This is an online event only
Register

Join a reading group with a difference… Mindful Bedtime Reading – Live Online via Zoom You are warmly invited to join us for Mindful…

Wednesday June 22, 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
This is an online event only
Register

Join us on Saturday 25th June at 10.30am in our Port Macquarie Library Meeting Room for an intriguing book launch with debut author Christina…

Saturday June 25, 10:30 am – 11:30 am
Port Macquarie Library
Register

Join our newsletter to find out what’s on @ the library